© RIcNic 2020

Contact

General Enquiries

e: contact@ricnic.org.uk www.ricnic.org.uk Jennifer Holyhead - Executive Director jennifer@ricnic.org.uk Alex Finlay - Projects & Productions Manager alex@ricnic.org.uk Registered Charity: 1158837

Staff & Branch Contacts

Executive Director: jennifer@ricnic.org.uk Projects Manager: alex@ricnic.org.uk Chair of Trustees: ben@ricnic.org.uk Associates Board: associates@ricnic.org.uk Find us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: @ricnicuk RicNic Hampshire: hampshire@ricnic.org.uk | @ricnichampshire RicNic Oxford: oxford@ricnic.org.uk | @ricnic_oxford RicNic London: london@ricnic.org.uk I @ricnicldn RicNic Burton: burton@ricnic.org.uk | @ricnicburton
Registered Charity: 1158837

Contact us

© RicNic
WildSide Nature Reserve

Contact

General Enquiries

e: contact@ricnic.org.uk www.ricnic.org.uk Jennifer Holyhead - Executive Director jennifer@ricnic.org.uk Alex Finlay - Projects & Productions Manager alex@ricnic.org.uk Registered Charity: 1158837

Contact Us